Sandra Reemer ~ Indonesia

Single album 1984, let’s sing together

Artis (Band): Sandra Reemer

Far away
in a world of beauty
There’s a place
where I’ll long to be
People seem to listen
to the wisdom of the sea

They never hurry
They never worry

They take the tide away
The way it’s meant to be

***
I had a dream of Indonesia
A golden memory lost in time
I had a dream of Indonesia
It’s still within this heart of mine
It seems like ages since I’ve been there
But I can’t still remember when
Come with me to Indonesia
Cause tonight I’ll fly again

Find your way
to the evening market
Music plays
and laughter fills the air
You may search forever
for a treasure out of reach

No need to hurry
No need to worry

The golden sun is shining
on a silver beach

***
I had a dream of Indonesia
A golden memory lost in time
I had a dream of Indonesia
It’s still within this heart of mine
It seems like ages since I’ve been there
But I can’t still remember when
Come with me to Indonesia
Cause tonight I’ll fly again

I had a dream of Indonesia
and I’ll fly again

Asian smiles
Light the day
Close your eyes
Dream away

·😥 ·

2 Tanggapan

  1. ada videonya gak? soalnya dari sini gak nampil2 video…:mrgreen: maklumlah, perjuangan disaat koneksi internet lelet..

  2. Request lagu-lagu romannya bang haji…😈

Tinggalkan Balasan

