Alicia Keys ~ Fallin’

Songs in A Minor

Artist (Band): Alicia Keys

I keep on fallin in love with you
Sometimes I love yeah
Sometimes you make me blue
Sometimes I feel good
At times I feel used
Loving you darling
Makes me so confused

I keep on fallin in and out of love with you
I never loved someone way that I loved you

Oh,oh,oh I never felt this way
How do you give me so much pleasure and cause me so much pain
Just when I think I’ve taken more than would a fool I start fallin back in love with you

I keep on fallin in and out of love with you
I never loved someone way that I loved you(oh baby)

oh,oh,oh,oh,ooooh (yeahyeah)
Oh,oh,oh,oh,fallin (fall)(fall)(fall)(fall)

I keep on fallin in and out of love with you
I never loved somebody way that I love you [3X]

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Satu Tanggapan

  1. […] Songs in A Minor Artist (Band): Alicia Keys I keep on fallin in love with you Sometimes I love yeah Sometimes you make me blue Sometimes I feel good At times I feel used Loving you darling Makes me so confused I keep on fallin in and out of love with you I never loved someone way that I loved you Oh … Source: Alicia Keys ~ Fallin’ […]

Tinggalkan Balasan

