The Click Five ~ Happy Birthday

Ok, welcome back to Indonesia guys!

Artist (Band): The Click Five

Hey you, I know I’m in the wrong
Time flies when you’re having fun
You wake up, another year has gone
You’re twenty one

I guess you wanna knoow
Why I’m on the phoone
It’s been a day or soo
I know it’s kinda late
But Happy Birthday

(Yeah yeah whoa)
I know you hate me
(Yeah yeah whoa)
Well I miss you too
(Yeah yeah I know)
I know it’s kinda late
But happy birthday

So hard when you’re far away
It’s lame but I forgot the date
I won’t make the same mistake
I’m so to blame

So now you knoo~w
Don’t hang up the phoo~ne
I wish I was at hoo~me
I know its way too late,
But Happy Birthday

(Yeah yeah whoa)
I know you hate me
(Yeah yeah whoa)
Well I miss you too
(Yeah yeah I know)
I know it’s kinda late
But happy birthday

It’s not that
I don’t care
You know I’ll make it up to you
If I could I’d be there

(Yeah yeah whoa)

(Yeah yeah whoa)
Well I miss you too
(Yeah yeah I know)
I know it’s kind of lame
But Happy Birthday

(Yeah yeah whoa)
I know you hate me
(Yeah yeah whoa)
Well I miss you too
(Yeah yeah I know)
I know it’s kinda late
But happy birthday

To You

Satu Tanggapan

  1. Hey for all you the Click Five lovers! They will be coming to Bali in June.

    And they will be staged at the island’s House of Rock , that is, Hard Rock Cafe Bali on Tuesday June 17th.

    So don’t miss it!

Tinggalkan Balasan

