Sum 41 ~ The Hell Song

Artist (Band): Sum 41

Everybodys got their problems
Everybody says the same things to you
Its just a matter how you solve them
And knowing how to change the things you’ve been through

I fear Ive come to realize
How fast life can be compromised
Stand back to see whats going on
I cant believe this happened to you, this happened to you

Its just a problem that were faced with
Am I not the only one that hates to standby
Complications headed first in this line
With all these pictures running through my mind

Knowing endless consequences
I feel so useless in this
Cant patch that back and as for me, I cant believe

[Chorus:]
Part of me, wont agree
Cause I dont know if its for sure
Sunnenly, suddenly
I dont feel so insecure anymore

Everybodys got their problems
Everybody says the same things to you
Its just a matter how you solve them
What else are we supposed to do

[Reff:]
(Why do things that matter the most
Never end up cutting close
Now that I find out, it aint so bad
I dont think I knew what I had) [2X]

Satu Tanggapan

  1. KLO BISa kolekSinyA DiTAmBAh LAGI,klo bIsa Q MntA TEkS LAgu Sum 41 YANG stILL WAIting, ThX??????

Tinggalkan Balasan

